Direct Incorporation Reviews

4.61

Out of 5.0

Overall Rating

92.67%

Client Satisfaction

Based on percentage of clients rating Direct Incorporation
4 and 5 stars

Actual Client

February 11, 2020 by James .

" Service has been outstanding and I have also recommended another Pier who is starting a franchise to your organization."

Actual Client

February 11, 2020 by James .

" Service has been outstanding and I have also recommended another Pier who is starting a franchise to your organization."

Actual Client

January 14, 2020 by Alexander H.

" Tristan had a personal approach that made things really come together, he provided continuity and clarity to the entire process. I would consider him a part of the solid foundation that Red Arrow Environmental Services is being built on. Thank you so much "

Actual Client

January 14, 2020 by Ed C.

" Thanks for your help "

Actual Client

January 14, 2020 by Ed C.

" Thanks for your help "

Actual Client

January 9, 2020 by Ed C.

" Thanks very good "

Actual Client

January 9, 2020 by Ed C.

" Thanks "

Actual Client

April 11, 2019 by Narcisa P.

" BILL was a very brilliant, efficient and so friendly. He carried and gave himself the real meaning of of SERVICE... A GREAT ASSET TO DIRECT INC. Our sincerest gratitude for all the support!"

Actual Client

March 31, 2019 by Christopher N.

" THANK YOU TO MY REPRESENTATIVE SHANNON 🙏"

Actual Client

March 27, 2019 by Sharod P.

" Bill is the man "

Actual Client

March 27, 2019 by Cary N.

" No additional comments at this time."

Actual Client

February 20, 2019 by Clifford A.

" Stay Blessed "

Actual Client

February 4, 2019 by Lawrence E.

" This was a great experience, I thought that it was going to be difficult but you guys made it so easy and our paperwork was completed in a timely manner and we appreciate your service."

Actual Client

February 1, 2019 by Jhon .

" They are so helpful thanks very appreciated "

Actual Client

January 4, 2019 by Marty .

" Great service, thanks for the help"

Actual Client

December 20, 2018 by Maribeth D.

" I was surprised and pleased at how responsive everyone was! It was a great experience!"

Actual Client

December 19, 2018 by Pia .

" Great Service! Excellent rapport with customers , this is the second time I use this company and I would recommend to any one who need to incorporate to use Direct Incorperation."

Actual Client

December 6, 2018 by David H.

" Great experience thank you I had a wonderful follow-up email from my rep highlighting what I had to do to dissolve my PA entity while opening the DE entity. It would be helpful if you had a service that did this because dealing with the state of PA is a brutal and I have a bunch of forms to fill out and send "

Actual Client

December 3, 2018 by Steve S.

" Very impressed with your whole process. Thank you Steve"

Actual Client

November 27, 2018 by Jim M.

"Maryann is always very helpful and responds very quickly. I have had nothing but great experiences with Direct Inc."

Ready to incorporate now? Incorporate Now
See packages and pricing