Direct Incorporation Reviews

3.94

Out of 5.0

Overall Rating

73.12%

Client Satisfaction

Based on percentage of clients rating Direct Incorporation
4 and 5 stars

Actual Client

February 10, 2021 by Shamus B.

"I’m so excited and extremely proud of the decision to have you Direct Inc. to handle all my business needs. Thank you, Shamus Bell"

Actual Client

November 3, 2020 by Josue A.

" So far, I’m very happy with your service. Keep up the good work. "

Actual Client

September 8, 2020 by Russ M.

" Graham was awesome. "

Actual Client

August 10, 2020 by Ed L.

" Experienced difficulty accessing client services via 877-281-6496"

Actual Client

July 21, 2020 by Richard A.

" Satisfactory "

Actual Client

July 20, 2020 by Lisa M.

" MaryAnn was very helpful and patient with answersing all my questions, and explaining the difference between each type of Corporation. "

Actual Client

July 11, 2020 by Michael L.

" I am still waiting for some of the financial personnel and others to contact me but, the initial person I spoke to and the graphic designer were very involved and personable. "

Actual Client

July 10, 2020 by Dennis R.

" So please with the services provided.thank you!"

Actual Client

July 10, 2020 by Benjamin J.

" I’m very pleased with direct incorporation."

Actual Client

July 10, 2020 by Phillip B.

" I have referred a couple of entrepreneurs"

Actual Client

March 11, 2020 by Kinard L.

" Great customer service provided by Shannon "

Actual Client

March 9, 2020 by Kimmie J.

" Stellar service received. "

Actual Client

March 9, 2020 by Michael T.

" I had an excellellent experience with Direct Inc. The process of forming my LLC was seamless. I would recommend this company highly."

Actual Client

March 3, 2020 by Spencer G.

" There was no follow up to me "

Actual Client

February 11, 2020 by James .

" Service has been outstanding and I have also recommended another Pier who is starting a franchise to your organization."

Actual Client

February 11, 2020 by James .

" Service has been outstanding and I have also recommended another Pier who is starting a franchise to your organization."

Actual Client

January 14, 2020 by Alexander H.

" Tristan had a personal approach that made things really come together, he provided continuity and clarity to the entire process. I would consider him a part of the solid foundation that Red Arrow Environmental Services is being built on. Thank you so much "

Actual Client

January 14, 2020 by Ed C.

" Thanks for your help "

Actual Client

January 14, 2020 by Ed C.

" Thanks for your help "

Actual Client

January 9, 2020 by Ed C.

" Thanks very good "

Ready to incorporate now? Incorporate Now
See packages and pricing