Direct Incorporation Reviews

4.72

Out of 5.0

Overall Rating

93.28%

Client Satisfaction

Based on percentage of clients rating Direct Incorporation
4 and 5 stars

Actual Client

September 24, 2018 by Nyembo M.

" Mr. Graham Mathews <graham@directincorp.com> was very helpful and hands on on explaining to me everything I needed before I made the decision to go ahead and incorporate with you."

Actual Client

September 24, 2018 by Tracey C.

" This experience has been the best. I didn’t have to do any paperwork. Once I completed my application online, everything else was done by company. I received updates on process through emails. If I had a question someone was there to answer. I recommend this company for anyone who is starting a business."

Actual Client

September 24, 2018 by Jim O.

" Friendly and courteous rep. All done in a timely fashion. "

Actual Client

September 20, 2018 by Alexander K.

" Great Company - 100% Recommended"

Actual Client

September 8, 2018 by neftali Q.

" I appreciate all your help"

Actual Client

August 30, 2018 by shamaine M.

" Very Excellent and timely in their response! Only good things to say to this company. Keep it up!!"

Actual Client

August 10, 2018 by Jesus R.

" This was my first time starting up a business and the road from where I began to where it is now. I could not be where I wanted to be without your help. Thank you"

Actual Client

August 10, 2018 by Kenneth H.

" My experience working with your team member was a great experience &I will defiantly recommend your service in the future."

Actual Client

July 31, 2018 by AMBER N.

" Thank you for the quick process. "

Actual Client

June 15, 2018 by Eder D.

" Great customer service! Smooth transaction "

Actual Client

May 7, 2018 by John V.

" It was a very pleasant experience. THANK YOU !!"

Actual Client

May 3, 2018 by Connie L.

" Thank you"

Actual Client

May 3, 2018 by Jeremy W.

"The process was super simple and great. "

Actual Client

April 30, 2018 by Damian J.

" I really appreciate you guys for helping me threw the process Of my business and I will be referring clients... Thank you!!"

Actual Client

April 30, 2018 by Tracyavon F.

" Amazing professionalism and care"

Actual Client

April 30, 2018 by Tracyavon F.

" Amazing professionalism and care"

Actual Client

April 28, 2018 by Elizabeth B.

" Happy with results. Still in process of getting win. Hope to have it completed soon"

Actual Client

April 24, 2018 by Sam J.

" Excellent service, thanks Bill."

Actual Client

April 23, 2018 by Sai P.

" Excellent Service. "

Actual Client

April 23, 2018 by Scott R.

" Easy and awesome."

Ready to incorporate now? Incorporate Now
See packages and pricing